Events 2018-04-16T02:34:04+00:00

April 2018

The Ivy Bookshop
6080 Falls Road
Baltimore, MD
Wednesday, April 4, 7 p.m.

Politics and Prose Bookstore
5015 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC
Sunday, April 8, 1 p.m.

Harvard Club of the North Shore (private event)
Hawthorne Hotel
18 Washington Square West
Salem, MA
Wednesday, April 11, 6:30 p.m.

Barnes & Noble at the Prudential Center
800 Boylston Street, Suite 179
Boston, MA
Thursday, April 12, 6 p.m.

Winchester Book Gallery
185 North Loudoun Street
Winchester, VA
Saturday, April 14, 11 a.m.

Commonwealth Club
110 The Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, April 17, 6 p.m.

Book Passage By-the-Bay
100 Bay Street
Sausalito, CA
Thursday, April 19, 6 p.m.

Historical Society of Princeton
Updike Farmstead
354 Quaker Road
Princeton, NJ
Thursday, April 26, 7 p.m.

Barnes and Noble
21 Grant  Corner Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD
Saturday, April 28, 2 pm.

May 2018

Fountain Bookstore
1312 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA
Saturday, May 12, 2 p.m.

Gaithersburg Book Festival
Gaithersburg City Hall Grounds
Gaithersburg, MD
Saturday, May 19 (Featured Presenter)

June 2018

Patrick Henry Library
101 Maple Avenue E
Vienna, VA
Thursday, June 7, 7:30 p.m.

Barnes and Noble 
12193 Fair Lakes Promenande Drive
Fairfax, VA
Saturday, June 9, 1 p.m.

John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum
Hyannis Public Library
401 Main Street
Hyannis, MA
Wednesday, June 20, 5 p.m.

Harvard Book Store
1256 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA
Thursday, June 21, 7 p.m.

The Peabody Room at
Georgetown Public Library
3260 R Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C
Saturday, June 23, 1 p.m.

September 2018

History Book Festival
Lewes, Delaware
Saturday, September 29

November 2018

AAUW Fairfax Branch
Book and Author Luncheon

Springfield Golf and Country Club
Springfield, VA
Saturday, November 3, 11 a.m.

Available wherever books are sold and online